Installer Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK

  • Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 1 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 2 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 3 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 4 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 5 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 6 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 7 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 8 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 9 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 10 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 11 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 12 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 13 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 14 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 15 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 16 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 17 Coin Dozer - Prix Gratuits APK screenshot thumbnail 18
The description of Coin Dozer - Prix gratuits
Téléchargez et jouez au jeu de pousse pièces original apprécié par des millions de personnes : Coin Dozer ! La passion des vrais jeux de pièces des fêtes foraines, du cirque et des arcades est maintenant à portée de main avec toutes les joies consistant à remporter des prix et des pièces ! Dans Coin Dozer, vous faites tomber des pièces, secouez la planche et élevez les murs pour recueillir de nombreuses pièces de puzzle, remplir des lignes de prix pour obtenir des bonus, et passer aux niveaux supérieurs ! Des pièces spéciales apparaîtront le long du chemin pour vous aider à gagner ; ne les ratez pas ! Rejoignez la fête et venez pousser quelques pièces !


FONCTIONNALITÉS

- Ce jeu 3D passionnant vous fera revenir jouer et pousser plus de pièces !
- La physique réaliste imite votre pousse pièces préféré de fête foraine ; n’oubliez pas de secouer la planche pour cette poussée supplémentaire !
- Utilisez les murs de pièces pour faire passer en toute confiance toutes les pièces, prix et pièces de puzzle dans votre panier de collecte !
- Déposez une pièce géante et regardez tout sur la planche se précipiter vers l’avant dans une frénésie !
- Beaucoup d’autres pièces spéciales avec des capacités uniques rendant la collecte de pièces, prix et puzzle terriblement excitante !
- Attendez que la boîte mystère tombe sur la planche ! Ramassez-la pour obtenir un prix spécial !
- Ramassez et remplissez les nombreux puzzles et les lignes de prix pour de super récompenses et bonus !
- Un tout nouveau « Chip Dozer » sur le thème du casino se déverrouille au niveau 25 ! Un tout nouvel univers de puzzles, de prix et de jackpot de machine à sous ! Actionnez pour avoir votre chance de gagner !


Vous vous retrouverez à jouer à Coin Dozer partout où vous irez ; tout comme d’autres jeux originaux de Game Circus comme Prize Claw et Paplinko ! Apportez la fête foraine de votre enfance avec vous et faites la fête sur votre téléphone ou tablette avec le jeu original de pousse pièces ! Vous développerez une passion au fur et à mesure que s’intensifiera votre mission de réunir toutes les collections ! Rendez-vous sur la machine du casino pour jouer aux machines à sous et gagner le jackpot ! Quelle que soit votre stratégie, tout commence en téléchargeant Coin Dozer et en y jouant dès aujourd’hui !
Changelog / What's New
- Puzzle Mastery! Completed all the puzzles? You can now re-complete them and earn more rewards!
- Bug fixes and improvements!
Additional information
Category
Casino
Installs
50,000,000 - 100,000,000
Current Version
18.0
Requires Android
Varies with device
Content Rating
Teen
Offered By
Game Circus LLC
Date Published
Jan 09, 2018

Install Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK

  • Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 1 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 2 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 3 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 4 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 5 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 6 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 7 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 8 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 9 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 10 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 11 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 12 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 13 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 14 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 15 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 16 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 17 Coin Dozer - Free Prizes APK screenshot thumbnail 18
The description of Coin Dozer - Free Prizes
Download and play Coin Dozer, the original coin pusher game enjoyed by millions of people! Experience the mania of addictive top free games and coin games found at carnivals, the circus, and arcades is now available at your fingertips to collect free coins and prizes! In Coin Dozer, you drop coins, shake the board, and raise the coins wall to collect lots of puzzle pieces and prizes for bonuses and power ups to climb to higher levels! Special coins will spawn along the way to help you win; don’t let them get away! Join the party and come push some carnival coins! You can play the game without wifi as well.


FEATURES

- Addictive 3D gameplay will keep you coming back to drop and push more coins!
- Realistic physics that mimic your favorite carnival coin pusher; don’t forget to shake the board for that extra push!
- Use the Coin Walls to collect coins, prizes, and puzzle pieces into your bin!
- Drop a Giant Coin and watch everything on the board splash forward in a frenzy!
- Lots of other Special Coins and Chips with unique abilities making free coin, prize, and puzzle collection dramatically exciting!
- Look out for the Mystery Box to drop on the board! Collect it for free prizes!
- Collect and complete all the many puzzles and prize lines for awesome rewards and game bonuses!
- All new casino themed “Chip Dozer” unlocks at level 25! A whole new world of puzzles, prizes, and a slot machine jackpot! Spin for your chance to win!
- Spin the wheel of fortune to try out your luck for jackpots and bumper rewards.


You’ll find yourself playing Coin Dozer everywhere you go; even play without the wifi; much like other Game Circus originals like Prize Claw and Paplinko! Bring your childhood carnival home with you and have a party on your phone or tablet with the top free coin pusher game! Mania will ensue as your mission to complete all the collectibles intensifies! Head over to the casino machine to spin the slots and win the jackpot! Whatever your strategy, it all starts with downloading Coin Dozer and playing today!
Changelog / What's New
Support for future seasonal content!
Mystery box spawn rate improvements
Bug fixes and improvements
Additional information
Category
Casino
Installs
50,000,000 - 100,000,000
Current Version
17.5
Requires Android
Varies with device
Content Rating
Teen
Offered By
Game Circus LLC
Date Published
Sep 19, 2017